?

Log in

18 October 2008 @ 06:13 pm
Please inform folkloric if I've made any mistakes, and she'll pass the message to me. Feel free to comment here, but don't reveal your identity!

bannersCollapse )
 
 
17 October 2008 @ 10:40 pm
- Note before you ask why the results for the previous challenge aren't up yet its because two people have voted. Two. You can head on over here to vote.


Final Challenge: Nostalgia


For our last three contestants you need to make three icons and your final three icons must use the themes of previous themes shown here at dynast_lims. You can follow this lovely tag to see past challenges presented. :)


Rules for SubmissionCollapse )


Icons must be in by October 24th at MIDNIGHT PST.
 
 
Current Mood: contemplativecontemplative
 
 
13 October 2008 @ 01:41 pm
Eliminated-



Resigned-




Rules-

·- Please vote for your favorite icon, there is no elimination this week. There is a voting tutorial by xenylamine if you're unsure/nervous about it.

·- General comments/critiques are optional.

·- Anyone can vote, you don't have to be a contestant. :)

·- Do not vote for your own icon & please try to vote as fairly as possible.

·-Everyone in the contest must vote

·-Voting ends friday, October 17th at 10 PM EST/7 PM PST.



voting formatCollapse )

IconsCollapse )
Tags:
 
 
Current Mood: fullfull
Current Music: paramore - let the flames begin
 
 
11 October 2008 @ 09:47 am
Only two people have submitted and one has withdrawn, because of this the theme will be be extended to October 12th, at midnight PST.


Submit
 
 
Current Mood: listlesslistless
 
 
09 October 2008 @ 11:11 pm
Hey everyone this is your only reminder for the theme of Punctuation which is due tomorrow night at 10 PM PST/1 AM EST. So far only ASHE has submitted to the competition. If you do not submit you will be eliminated as skips are now void.


Submit
Tags:
 
 
Current Mood: coldcold
Current Music: Nakagawa Shouko - Sora iro Days